City of Poulsbo, Washington
 
Staff Contact List

Executive
Becky Erickson Mayor 360.394.9700 berickson@cityofpoulsbo.com
city of poulsbo
Administrative Services
   
Dave Stenstrom Information Systems Manager 360.394.9701 dstenstrom@cityofpoulsbo.com
Nick Williamson Senior Information Systems Technician 360.394.9708 nwilliamson@cityofpoulsbo.com
Deanna Kingery Human Resources Manager 360.394.9705 dkingery@cityofpoulsbo.com
Alexis Foster Risk Manager/City Prosecutor 360.394.9710 afoster@cityofpoulsbo.com
Tracey Hamilton-Oril Paralegal    
Rhiannon Fernandez City Clerk 360.394.9711

rfernandez@cityofpoulsbo.com

Kati Diehl Deputy City Clerk 360.394.9880 kdiehl@cityofpoulsbo.com

city of poulsbo
Building

Allan Chappell Building Inspector I 360.394.9734 achappell@cityofpoulsbo.com
Cherlyn Haley Building Permit Specialist 360.394.9882 chaley@cityofpoulsbo.com
Sheila Miller Building Inspector II 360.394.9738 smiller@cityofpoulsbo.com

city of poulsbo

Finance   

Debbie Booher Finance Director 360.394.9720 dbooher@cityofpoulsbo.com
Jana Brown Accounting Manager 360.394.9721 jbrown@cityofpoulsbo.com
Zach Cunningham Accounting Technician 360.394.9722 zcunningham@cityofpoulsbo.com
Jon Jennings Accounting Clerk - Cashier 360.394.9726 jjennings@cityofpoulsbo.com
Sandi Ryen Accounting Technician 360.394.9724 sryen@cityofpoulsbo.com
Jessica Walser Accounting Technician 360.394.9707 jwalser@cityofpoulsbo.com
Chloe Wardle Accounting Clerk - Accounts Payable 360.394.9728 cwardle@cityofpoulsbo.com
Kelly Ziemann Senior Budget Accountant 360.394.9725 kziemann@cityofpoulsbo.com
city of poulsbo
Municipal Court
   
Linda Baker Court Administrator 360.779.9846  
Tracy Green Judicial Specialist 360.779.9846  
Amy Knutsen Judicial Specialist 360.779.9846  
Jeff Tolman Judge    
city of poulsbo
Parks & Recreation
 
Mary McCluskey  Parks & Recreation Director 360.779.9898 mmccluskey@cityofpoulsbo.com
Heidi Allen Preschool Assistant

360.779.9898

learnandgrow@cityofpoulsbo.com
Andrea Austin Preschool Lead Teacher 360.779.9898 learnandgrow@cityofpoulsbo.com
Debbie Deboodt Receptionist 360.779.9898 ddeboodt@cityofpoulsbo.com
Kris Goodfellow Recreation Programmer 360.710.6750 kgoodfellow@cityofpoulsbo.com
Pat Hightower Administrative Assistant 360.394.9773 phightower@cityofpoulsbo.com
Pam Raymond Preschool Assistant 360.779.9898 learnandgrow@cityofpoulsbo.com
Joe Schiel Recreation Programmer 360.731.1938 jschiel@cityofpoulsbo.com
Jami Sipila Receptionist 360.779.9898 jsipila@cityofpoulsbo.com
city of poulsbo
Planning & Economic Development
   
Karla Boughton Planning & Economic Development Director  360.394.9748  kboughton@cityofpoulsbo.com
Edie Berghoff Associate Planner 360.394.9748 eberghoff@cityofpoulsbo.com
Nikole Coleman Associate Planner 360.394.9748 ncoleman@cityofpoulsbo.com
Marla Powers Associate Planner 360.394.9748 mpowers@cityofpoulsbo.com
Helen Wytko Planning Technician 360.394.9748 hwytko@cityofpoulsbo.com
city of poulsbo
Police
   
Dan Schoonmaker Police Chief 360.779.3113 dschoonmaker@cityofpoulsbo.com
Jason Bell Police Officer   jbell@cityofpoulsbo.com
Luke Bogues Police Officer   lbogues@cityofpoulsbo.com
Charles Foster Police Clerk 360.779.3113 cfoster@cityofpoulsbo.com
David Gesell Police Officer   dgesell@cityofpoulsbo.com
Jay Gillen Police Officer   jgillen@cityofpoulsbo.com
Troy Grossman Sergeant 360.779.3113 tgrossman@cityofpoulsbo.com
John Halsted Sergeant   jhalsted@cityofpoulsbo.com
Nick Hoke Police Officer   nhoke@cityofpoulsbo.com
MaryCarol Howerton Senior Police Clerk 360.779.3113 mhowerton@cityofpoulsbo.com
Craig Keller Police Officer   ckeller@cityofpoulsbo.com
Daniel LaFrance Police Officer   dlafrance@cityofpoulsbo.com
Howard Leeming Sergeant       360.779-3113 hleeming@cityofpoulsbo.com
Valerie Nau Police Officer   vnau@cityofpoulsbo.com
Andy Pate Deputy Police Chief 360.779.3113 apate@cityofpoulsbo.com
Jeremy Robinson Community Services/Code Enforcement Officer   jrobinson@cityofpoulsbo.com
Susan Rufener Police Clerk 360.779.3113 srufener@cityofpoulsbo.com
David Shurick Detective 360.779-3113 dshurick@cityofpoulsbo.com
Stacey Smaaladen Police Officer   ssmaaladen@cityofpoulsbo.com
Gary Westerfield Police Officer   gwesterfield@cityofpoulsbo.com
Lee Wheeler Detective    360.779-3113 lwheeler@cityofpoulsbo.com
Shawn Ziemann Police Officer   sziemann@cityofpoulsbo.com
city of poulsbo
Public Works - Engineering
   
Andrzej Kasiniak  Director of Engineering 360.779.4078
Michael Bateman Transportation Engineer 360.779.4078 mbateman@cityofpoulsbo.com
Aaron Hulst Development Review Engineer 360.779.4078 ahulst@cityofpoulsbo.com
Diane Lenius City Engineer 360.779.4078 dlenius@cityofpoulsbo.com
Charlie Roberts Engineering Technician 360.779.4078 croberts@cityofpoulsbo.com
Damon Sallee Field Inspector 360.779.4078 dsallee@cityofpoulsbo.com
Joe Smith Senior Field Inspector 360.779.4078 jsmith@cityofpoulsbo.com
Dean Zavack Civil Engineer 360.779.4078 dzavack@cityofpoulsbo.com
April Zieman Contract Administrator 360.779.4078 azieman@cityofpoulsbo.com
city of poulsbo
Public Works   
Mike Lund Public Works Superintendent 360.394.9757 mlund@cityofpoulsbo.com
Tom Barnes Maintenance Technician Sr.    
David Bledsoe Maintenance Technician    
Victor Cienega Building Maintenance Mechanic   vcienega@cityofpoulsbo.com
Jerald DeCoteau Maintenance Technician Sr.    
Josh Duerr Grounds Maintenance Tech II   jduerr@cityofpoulsbo.com
Matthew Duerr Maintenance Technician Sr.    
Anja Hart Senior Engineering Tech 360.394.9753 ahart@cityofpoulsbo.com
Ryan Golden Foreman 360.394.9751 rgolden@cityofpoulsbo.com
Vidal Hernandez Maintenance Tech Sr.    
Sev Hoiness Maintenance Tech Sr.   shoiness@cityofpoulsbo.com
Rick Hoskins  Maintenance Tech Sr.    
Josh Howerton Mechanic 360.394.9759 jhowerton@cityofpoulsbo.com
Shane Johnson Maintenance Technician Sr.    
Vern Johnson Custodian    
Rick Jordan  Maintenance Tech Sr.   rjordan@cityofpoulsbo.com
Jon Lord Maintenance Tech Sr.    
Rita Myrick Custodian    
Robert Perkins Maintenance Tech Sr.    
Chad Pitts Maintenance Tehnician    
Rich Sardarov Maintenance Technician Sr.    
Jordan Schager Water Quality Field Technician 360.394.9747 jschager@cityofpoulsbo.com
Keith Svarthumle Public Works Assistant Superintendent 360.394.9755

ksvarthumle@cityofpoulsbo.com

Joe Walker Foreman  360.394.9756 jwalker@cityofpoulsbo.com
Kris Watson Grounds Maintenance Tech II   kwatson@cityofpoulsbo.com
Shannon Wood Office Manager 360.394.9754 swood@cityofpoulsbo.com
Trina Wood Office Clerk II 360.394.9758 twood@cityofpoulsbo.com

return to top

 
City Hall
200 NE Moe Street
Hours:  M-F 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Phone: (360) 779-3901
  Pay Your Bill Online >
If you are paying a court fine
you need to click here.

pay your bill online
  Sign-Up for our
Email Newsletter >

email newsletter privacy
  Search the Site
city of poulsbo